Meanwhile … on the Blogspot side….

I often comment (or try to) on The Unbroken Window, a WordPress blog written by Prof. Michael Rizzo of the University of Rochester.  (The title comes from Friedrich Bastiat and refers to a story about unseen affects of political economy.)  Not all of my posts make it through, even though I have a WordPress login and a blog of my own here.  On the other hand, I also post to OrgTheory, a WordPress blog about economic sociology, and I never have a problem.  Until I can understand the distinction, I hesitate to make this the actual, real, and permanent Necessary Facts blog site.

Leave a Reply

